Intensives / Student Reporting

College! Are you ready because they are.

College! Are you ready because they are.

Some people just think about going to college but there are some people who were getting ready since 9th grade. In this class the student’s had to get interview as they were going to college. I interviewed a girl named Sujeidi Heriquez.
Q “What did you learn from this class”
A “I learn how to go into a interview and how to be comfortable in myself and my answers”
Q “What was a challenge for you”
A “My challenge was finishing my college application’s and staying focus for hours doing college stuff”
Q “How is this going to help you in the future
A “This is going to help me by getting me ready for college and help me to be ahead if the game”
It seems that to this student college is her only choice for her future and she’s ready for anything that comes her way.

Leave a Reply

